I don't read spoilers so I was in the dark about it.
I do know that one of the characters is suppose to die so that's why I was on the edge with Boone and Locke after Charlie came back. I thought before episode's end one of them was going to go. Don't you love writers who play with your head!?
Tonight's episode of Lost was a little... intense. If you haven't already been sucked into this show, ABC is rerunning the 2 hour pilot next Wednesday. It's seriously addictive.
no subject
Date: 2004-12-08 06:12 pm (UTC)Excellent episode
no subject
Date: 2004-12-08 08:14 pm (UTC)But the episode was advertized as "one of the main characters dies!!", so I was a little freaked. And pissed off.
no subject
Date: 2004-12-09 06:27 am (UTC)I don't read spoilers so I was in the dark about it.
I do know that one of the characters is suppose to die so that's why I was on the edge with Boone and Locke after Charlie came back. I thought before episode's end one of them was going to go. Don't you love writers who play with your head!?
no subject
Date: 2004-12-08 07:21 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-12-08 08:12 pm (UTC)