I got a hold of my immediate supervisor right after making the LJ voice post. No worries about getting in late; just had to take a shorter lunch to make up the time.
Doing okay so far... I just get really annoyed at traffic that has no reason to exist. I mean, unless there was a massive accident that closed part of the highway or something, there was no reason for that much stop-and-go traffic for that long a stretch.
Heh
Date: 2009-09-02 01:28 pm (UTC)Over and over.
Re: Heh
Date: 2009-09-02 05:02 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-09-02 03:37 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-09-02 05:03 pm (UTC)